Shop
Customer Reviews
The Village Blooms
Local Walpole, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I ordered flowers last year for my mother in law's birthday and they came out beautiful! I decided to order them again and they were even better! Thank you so much for doing a great job :) My mother in law has a bit of a green thumb so I when it comes to flowers I want nothing but the best and you guys certainly provide that and more!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was lovely, but the delivery was very late.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement we received was beautifully done, the blooms so very fresh. We were pleased.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My daughter love the arrangement
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I had ordered flowers to be delivered to friends for their anniversary on Friday and they ended up getting delivered on Saturday. Once I brought this to the attention of the florist, they were most apologetic and had forgotten to call me to explain why they were a day late. They even offered me a partial refund which I found to be extremely generous! The flowers were beautiful and I can't say enough about their customer service. Not many businesses own up to an error, let alone offer any type of refund. I will certainly buy from The Village Blooms again!
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

It has been great two awesome arangments I have thank you so much
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Bouquet very fresh, and long lasting. I wish flower preservative had been included, but I acquired some on my own.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement! Always a delight to receive something from VB
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent arrangement !!! Great to have you in Walpole.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful, my morher was very pleased!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I normally order flowers online for my friends & family back east but worry about the quality & freshness. On top of those concerns is the price and delivery fees. I called from Phoenix, Arizona to have The Village Bloom deliver flowers to my mom for her birthday. Not only could they deliver same day but the cost was a fraction of what the big vendors charge online. Thank you for making my decision easy in the future!
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2015, 1:23 pm

Thank you so much for the positive review! I'm so glad you called us directly to place your order...that's always the best way to order. Check your email for a picture of the arrangement that was sent to your mother. I truly hope she enjoys it!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Andrea and her staff did all the flowers for my wedding and it was way more beautiful than I ever expected. Everything was perfect. I told her the colors and flowers I liked...and she put it all together. Everything was prettier than I ever could have imagined. Thanks Village Blooms for making it a magical day!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Nice job. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

The bouquet was lovely. I will use your services when the occasion arises.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers arranged artistically!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Walpole, NH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

The Village Blooms
52 Main St
Walpole, NH. 03608
Local: (603) 904-4026

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase